Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees is ktech’s governing body. The Board's terms of reference are outlined in ktech By-Laws. Board of Trustees currently composed of five members, and the following are the preliminary members:

  • Mr. Meshari Boodai (Chairman)
  • Prof. Ayman Al Zayed (Vice Chairman)
  • Mr. Othman Boodai
  • Dr. Faisal Alwazzan
  • Dr. James Smith