Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is ktech’s governing body. The Board's terms of reference are outlined in ktech By-Laws. Board of Trustees currently composed of seven members, and the following are the preliminary members.

  • Mr. Meshari Boodai (Chairman)
  • Dr. Saud Al Farhan (V. Chairman)
  • Prof. Ayman Al Zayed
  • Mr. Othman Boodai
  • Mr. Mohamed Al Sager
  • MR. Abdulrahman Al-Ajeel